40K Online

The Armies of 40k => Space Marines => Topic started by: klinker on January 8, 2021, 07:05:03 AM

Title: Mastodon Rules
Post by: klinker on January 8, 2021, 07:05:03 AM
In previous rules the Mastodon would get destroyed and on a 6 would explode thus removing it from the battlefield, But if it didn't explode it would become a terrain piece where it lost it's final wound. Is that no longer a thing?
Title: Re: Mastodon Rules
Post by: Alienscar on January 8, 2021, 08:47:10 AM
You will find the datasheet for the Mastodon in Warhammer 40,000 Imperial Armour Compendium. Unfortunately due to this sites rules we can't provide rules that you should have access to yourself. A quick search of the Internet will probably be your best bet.

Welcome to 40konline klinker.
Title: Re: Mastodon Rules
Post by: Lord of Winter and War on January 8, 2021, 09:27:50 AM
In previous rules the Mastodon would get destroyed and on a 6 would explode thus removing it from the battlefield, But if it didn't explode it would become a terrain piece where it lost it's final wound. Is that no longer a thing?

That's something from 7th edition and Age of Darkness, where dead vehicles lingered on the table. no longer the case for the vehicle in 9th edition 40k.
Templates: 1: Printpage (default).
Sub templates: 4: init, print_above, main, print_below.
Language files: 2: index+Modifications.english (AlphaCentauri), BadBehavior_bbc.english (AlphaCentauri).
Style sheets: 0: .
Files included: 42 - 1062KB. (show)
Cache hits: 9: 0.00030s for 98280 bytes (show)
Queries used: 15.

[Show Queries]