Just got back to my deathwatch army and discovered that there are new rules in the Octarius book.
That book has added a deathwatch army of renown called Kill Team Strike Force and has the following wording:
"All units in your army must be Deathwatch."
The inquisitor rules wording states:
"If your army doesn't contain any Inquisition detachments, one Inquisitor unit can be included in any other detachment without taking up a slot so long as every unit in your army has the Imperium keyword. That Inquisitor unit does not prevent other units from benefiting from detachment abilities and does not prevent abilities that require every model to have that ability."
Which takes precedence and what would your ruling be regarding including an inquisitor in the army?
Thanks in advance!