News: No news is good news...

Login  |  Register

Author Topic: Harlequin vs Spacewolves  (Read 2691 times)

Offline StrangeAeons

• With Strange Aeons even Death may die...
    • Metatron Graphics
Harlequin vs Spacewolves
« on: February 14, 2002, 05:49:01 PM »
Hail and high spirits, all Children of the Laughing God! Tomorrow I dance across a sea of human blood! I'm playing a full Harlequin force (with maybe my Alaitoc Ranger Expedites to back them up) against the loathsome Sapcewolves SM chapter. I'm a veteran returning 40k/Eldar player (been a few years), and I know the SW are rather HTH-oriented so it should be an awesome battle, but I'm so cherry with the current rules I dont want to blow it (or is it a nearly sure win?) Tactics and suggestions would be most welcome!
"I am here to destroy your world, o Man, and turn it into a Paradise"
~Atrributed to the Alaitoc Farseer Catatheron

"Ask not the Eldar a question for they will give you three answers, all of which are true and horrifying to know."
~Inquisitor Czevak

Offline TheMightyPikachu

• Pi-Ka-Chu!
  • Ancient
  • The Mightiest
Re:Harlequin vs Spacewolves
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2002, 05:50:55 PM »
do those teeth neclaces and hate rules get u hit on a 3+?
www.andylc.deviantart.com
did you know I can draw?

Aulan Cnesha

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2002, 05:53:39 PM »
they did when I played them  :-\ they wiped the floor with me.  I know nothing about SWs but they had some guys with storms above their heads that causes them to always go first in HtH.  :P

Offline Kenaz the Red ShadowSeer

• Live Fast, Love Hard, and Die with your Mask on.
« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2002, 07:23:26 PM »
 1 watch out for those infaltating terminators
2 you know about storm caller kill that guy quick
3 space wolfs kick mean ass so you have to play smart...Really smart

This message brought to you from a current space wulfs player
"Just out with the out with the boys.......ME, MAYHAM, and CHAOS."