News: No news is good news...

Login  |  Register

Author Topic: The Amethyst Hand  (Read 777 times)

Offline Inquisitor Xavier Saint

• Thought begets Heresy, Heresy begets Retribution
The Amethyst Hand
« on: January 25, 2004, 07:53:02 PM »
im brand new to Chaos, and the other day bought up a bunch of stuff to start my force, and looking through the codex, i didnt really like any of the legions, so i created my own Undivided one:  The Amethyst Hand,  heres their background: