News: No news is good news...

Login  |  Register

Author Topic: Fast Biel tan army Please Help!!  (Read 625 times)

Offline Dark Reaper314

• I'm a llama!
Fast Biel tan army Please Help!!
« on: January 2, 2003, 08:12:36 PM »
Ok heres the deal im new to eldar and after a while have decided on Biel Tan Assualt army heres my List i could use some advice. I will be playing SM and DE exclusively Thanx for any Help!!+

Farseer- Guide, RoW, Ghosthelm

8 SS + Exarch- Scorpion Claw

IN Waveserpent

8 HB + Exarch- Executioner and Power Blades

IN Waveserpent

5 FD + Exarch- firepike and Tank Hunter

4 DR + Exarch- EML and Fast Shot

3 Vypers- SS, SC

Falcon- Holofield,SS,BL

Carries FDs

All Waveserpents have SS and tl Brightlance

This gives me  about 40 points to work with but i think i need more asault power. Tell me what u think.

Help Me please!!

Offline spacepiper

• Soul Rebel
  • One Love; Bob Marley
    • EldarOnline
Re: Fast Biel tan army Please Help!!
« Reply #1 on: January 3, 2003, 11:38:52 AM »
Well, you might want to think about giving your farseer a weapon, otherwise he is going to look pretty dumb when the fighting gets going and the only thing he can do is try to headbutt people with his ghosthelm.
“The ends you serve that are selfish will take you no further than yourself: but the ends you serve that are for all, in common, will take you into eternity.” –Marcus Garvey

Offline theonlybangalsfan

• I'm a llama!
« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2003, 12:04:01 AM »
dark reapers are house. if you get the exarch a plasma eml and crack shot he'll get so many hits.guardians are a must too.I'm also not a fan of the vyper. it's all about war walkers. count'em two heavy weapons

Offline G8680

• Nothing can be foolproof, fools are so ingenious.
« Reply #3 on: January 10, 2003, 12:28:56 AM »