These rules look pretty great for my Harlequins. Might need to run my army as ynnari Harlequins.
Yep, sure if you manage to destroy a unit or have one wiped out you get to punch first and possibly get to re-roll 1's to hit.. which isn't that much of a bonus, especally when compared to Harlie specific stuff.
I guess you get access to other units with out having HQ taxes and could get access to a bigger detachtment for more CP... but take a look at what you can spend that CP on.. its just a great big ball of meh, especially compared to the stuff that just dropped for say beserkers.
if you run a detachment of CWE and Ynnari, the powers or strats from CWE DO NOT effect Ynnari. I'm fine with this as it closes a bad loop whole. However some people miss that when you run a Ynnari detachment now, units gain nothing
from their original faction, so a Ynnari Farseer doesn't get access to guide, etc. No powers, relics, strats, warlord traits, etc. It's all got to come from the Ynnari index.