0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Simple question that came up recently in casual play. Does the benefit of cover to saving throws apply to invulnerable saves?Thanks!
There is no flag large enough to cover the shame of killing innocent people.
Thanks, upon review it's clearly answered in the rulebook, not sure how it came to be such an argument in the game, clearly we all spontaneously lost the ability to read.
That's not blatant, this is blatant: I'm super happy that I'm playing Austria, the greatest nation in all of Diplomacy!Azore of Austria
Bad Behavior has blocked 3230 access attempts in the last 7 days.