flood

News:

Login  |  Register

Author Topic: Imperial Knight  (Read 981 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline foolofatook

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • I *LOVE* 40k Online!
Imperial Knight
« on: May 19, 2014, 11:07:46 AM »
can a  Imperial Knight get a cover save if it is hidden behind a appropriate peace of cover 

Offline Grand Master Lomandalis

  • Grand Master of the Deathwing | Oh the lolmanity! | 40kOnline's Care Bear of LOL!
  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 11180
  • Country: ca
  • We were murderers first, last, and always!
  • Armies: Dark Angels, Custodes, Harlequins, Night Lords
Re: Imperial Knight
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2014, 12:16:11 PM »
As long as it follows the rules for cover as laid down in the rulebook, absolutely.  Although truth be told, the only reason you would need a cover save is if you got flanked and weren't able to place the shield to give you enough protection.
If there is anything that recent politics has taught us, it is that quotes taken out of context can mean what ever you want them to.
Well I always liked the globals...
I knew I had fans!!!

Quote
"Dark Angels are Traitors" is the 40k equivalent of Flat Earthers.  You can provide all of the proof you want that says otherwise, but people just can't let it go...

 


Powered by EzPortal