40K Online

The Armies of 40k => Chaos Armies (Marines and Daemons) => Topic started by: DEWychKing on August 28, 2005, 10:45:12 AM

Title: MoCu vs daemon weapon mastery
Post by: DEWychKing on August 28, 2005, 10:45:12 AM
Does the mark of chaos undivided let you reroll a failed deamon weapons mastery? I couldn't find any rule that said it didn't but my friend said fluff wise he ddin't think it did. Thanks for the input.
Title: Re: MoCu vs daemon weapon mastery
Post by: Aronious on August 28, 2005, 11:01:42 AM
No it doesn't. Nothing lets you re-roll a Mastery check, to the best of my knowledge.
Title: Re: MoCu vs daemon weapon mastery
Post by: Silverthorn on August 28, 2005, 12:45:52 PM
MoCU helps reroll morale checks. Weapon mastery check is not a morale check.