News: No news is good news...

Login  |  Register

Author Topic: 2000 is so close  (Read 518 times)

Offline Abarb

• I can't Stop thinking about Warhammer 40k!
2000 is so close
« on: August 12, 2011, 11:31:33 PM »
He everybody,

When I started playing good players I started losing bad.  The last five games I have played it is came down to the last turn.  I need help on my list to help me over the hump.

HQ
Mephiston

Okay I teleport the terms right behind the LRR once it gets in Assaulting range.
Elite
Terminator Assault Squad x5
4-TH & SS
1- Pair Lighting Claws

Transports on Stormraven
Furioso Dreadnought
blood talons

Troops
Assault Marines x10
2-meltaguns
Sergeant-Power Fist w/SS

Assault Marines x10
2-meltaguns
Sergeant- Power weapon

Tactical Marines x5
Sergeant-Teleport Homer
LRR-Multi-melta

I out flank with the Baals
Fast
Baal Predator x2
Flamestorm Cannon

Heavy
Stormraven Gunship
Multi-Melta
Plasma Cannon

Dreadnought
multi-melta
Drop Pod

Please give me help on getting over the hump.

Offline Partninja

• Warlock
  • Lazerous Penguin
Re: 2000 is so close
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2011, 12:36:35 AM »