News: No news is good news...

Login  |  Register

Author Topic: 1500 Point Army. Opinions appreciated!  (Read 1130 times)

Offline -Icarus-

• Falling is bliss
1500 Point Army. Opinions appreciated!
« on: December 16, 2004, 03:27:06 PM »
Hi. I am new to Harlequins and have my first game with them coming up soon. I have put this list together, primarily for fighting Space Marines and other 3+Save nasties as this is the type of opponent i regularly play. I shall make changes as necessary for swarm-type and other armies. Any advice on the list below?

HQ

Great Harlequin [160]
With Plasma Pistol, Harlequin’s Kiss, Powerblades, D-Field, Dread Mask, Plasma Grenades and Haywire Grenades.

Shadowseer [156]
With Shuriken Pistol, Bio-explosive Ammunition, Harlequin’s Kiss, Powerblades, D-Field, Dread Mask, Plasma Grenades and Haywire Grenades.

Elites

Solitaire [190]
With Plasma Pistol, Harlequin’s Kiss, Powerblades, D-Field, Dread Mask, Plasma Grenades and Haywire Grenades.

2 Death Jesters [94]
with Shrieker Cannons and Powerblades

2 Death Jesters [114]
with Brightlances and Powerblades

Troops

Harlequin Troupe
-   1 Troupe Leader with Neuro-disruptor, Close Combat Weapon, Plasma Grenades and Haywire Grenades. [62]
-   2 Harlequins with Power Weapons, Shuriken Pistols and Plasma Grenades.[66]
-   2 Harlequins with Plasma Pistols, Close Combat Weapons and Plasma Grenades. [64]

Harlequin Troupe
-   3 Harlequins with Shuriken Pistols, Close Combat Weapons and Plasma Grenades. [81]

Harlequin Troupe
-   3 Harlequins with Shuriken Pistols, Close Combat Weapons and Plasma Grenades. [81]

Fast Attack

Harlequin Jetbike Squad
-   1 Troupe Leader with Shuriken Pistol, Power Weapon, Powerblades and Plasma Grenades. [88]
-   1 Harlequin Jetbike with Shuriken Cannon, Shuriken Pistol and Power Weapon. [69]
-   1 Harlequin Jetbike with Shuriken Pistol and Power Weapon. [57]

Heavy Support

Venom [85]
with Holofield and Shuriken Cannon.

TOTAL: 1499 Points