News: No news is good news...

Login  |  Register

Author Topic: 1000 Pt List  (Read 1448 times)

Offline FunkDogInDaHowse

1000 Pt List
« on: November 24, 2006, 07:58:19 AM »
Hey I am new to the game and dont have a codex yet but online I found some good info and came up with this...

HQ

Commander Shas’El – 88 points
- PR
- MP
- MT
- BSF

Elites

Stealth Suit Team – 160 points
- 5 Suits
- Burst Cannon
- Bonded

Crisis Battlesuit Team – 195 points
- PR
- SMS
- MT

Troops

Firewarrior Squads x 2 – 130 points each
- Shas’Ui
- 12 Firewarriors

Heavy Support

Broadside – 100 points
- SD
- DC

Hammerhead – 175 points
- RG
- BC
- MT
- DL
- TL
- BSF

Thanks in Advance :)
« Last Edit: November 24, 2006, 09:33:59 AM by FunkDogInDaHowse »

Offline The GrimSqueaker

• The Badger on the Road | Staff Infection Officer | Debased Vassal Slayer | Title Barfly | XOXOXO Gossip Girl | Bent Over
  • Global Moderator
  • From the Fourth Necromantic House
Re: 1000 Pt List
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2006, 01:08:07 PM »
Crisis Battlesuit Team – 195 points
- PR
- SMS
- MT

Crisis Suits can not take a SMS. You may be thinking of a Missile Pod here.
Quote from: @TracyAuGoGO
Tact is for people who are too slow witted to be sarcastic.
Drink
Knights Tippler
Quote from: Surviving the World
If you can't make fun of something, it's probably not worth taking seriously.

You have to love the smell of science in the morning. It smells of learning.... or perhaps a gas leak.

Offline nekochen

• aaaaahhhhhhhhh....
« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2006, 10:41:36 PM »
For starter, all of your abbreviations are making the list hard to read. I have to stare at my screen for a minute to figure out what they are.  :o

HQ
I would really recommend you to add a Target Array to your Shas'el. After all, commanders are always suppose to be hitting on 2+.

Elite