News: No news is good news...

Login  |  Register

Author Topic: 1 DH list and a ton of questions for DH/WH  (Read 758 times)

Offline MurderHoard

• Why, yes, I am a monkey's uncle!
1 DH list and a ton of questions for DH/WH
« on: July 10, 2005, 05:24:57 PM »
I borrowed a DH codex to make the below but I'm a newbie DH force commander so help me out if I could make it better:

Unnamed1500 Pts - Daemonhunters Army

1 Ordo Malleus Inquisitor Lord (HQ) @ 126 Pts
Storm Bolter

1 Acolyte @ [8] Pts
Laspistol ; CCW ; Close Combat Weapon

2 Hierophant @ [16] Pts
Laspistol & CC Weapon

1 Mystic @ [6] Pts
Laspistol & CC Weapon

1 Sage @ [10] Pts
Laspistol & CC Weapon

1 Warrior @ [25] Pts
Heavy Bolter Servitor (x1)

1 Familiar @ [6] Pts

1 Grey Knight Grand Master (HQ) @ 145 Pts
Nemesis Force Halberd; Storm Bolter
#Terminator Armour

3 Grey Knight Terminators (Elites) @ 224 Pts
Nemesis & Psycannon (x1); Nemesis & Storm Bolter (x2)

1 Grey Knight Brother-Captain @ [61] Pts
#Terminator Armour

1 Vindicare Assassin (Elites) @ 110 Pts
Vindicare Temple; Exitus Rifle; Exitus Pistol; Spy Mask; Stealth Suit

1 Ordo Malleus Inquisitor (Elites) @ 109 Pts

1 Acolyte @ [8] Pts

3 Warrior @ [75] Pts
Heavy Bolter Servitor (x3)

1 Familiar @ [6] Pts

5 Grey Knights (Troops) @ 200 Pts
Psycannon (x1); Nemesis & Storm Bolter

1 Grey Knight Justicar @ [50] Pts
Nemesis & Storm Bolter

5 Grey Knights (Troops) @ 195 Pts
Incinerator (x2); Nemesis & Storm Bolter

Nemesis & Storm Bolter

1 Grey Knight Dreadnought (Heavy Support) @ 130 Pts
CC Weapon;
Storm Bolter; Twin Lascannon

1 Grey Knight Land Raider 'Crusader' (Heavy Support) @ 255 Pts
2 'Hurricane' Bolters; Linked Assault Cannon; Multi-Melta
#Extra Armour
#Frag Launchers
#Power of the Machine Spirit

Models in Army: 34

Total Army Cost: 1494

If you suggest changes/replacements please be aware of the list below since those are the only models available to me at the moment:

1 GK Land Raider Crusader
1 GK Dreadnaught