News: No news is good news...

Login  |  Register

Author Topic: 40K Zombie RP Gameplay  (Read 14016 times)

Offline The Nightwalker

• Ork Boy
  • Just Passing Through
  • Armies: Deffskullz
40K Zombie RP Gameplay
« on: April 16, 2011, 05:28:55 PM »
Ok everyone. I'll start the RP in the next post a few minutes from now.

Gameplay: You will describe the actions of your character after each update, one action per update. Dialougue does not count as an action. Ill update after all players have posted their response Simple enough?

Rules: No god-modding. You do not shoot the rogue servitor in the head turning it into a pink and electrified mist. You attempt to shoot it in the head and turn it into a twitching robotic corpse. I will not feel bad when the warp opens up sucking you inside.

Dont argue with me. Im new to this and will gladly take advise from all of you, but Im still God in this world.

Sanguinius: Your not part of the first update, ill bring you in on the second or third. Hope thats ok.

Offline The Nightwalker

• Ork Boy
  • Just Passing Through
Re: 40K Zombie RP Gameplay
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2011, 05:29:16 PM »
   You wake up in a brightly lit room, and your eyes need a few seconds to adjust. You realize you are in a bed, and as your eyes adjust you realize your one of five people in the room. Looking around you find that everyone has just woken up. Four men who are all naked, and one woman who has a papery gown on. You have no memory of these people, or how you got in this room.