News: No news is good news...

Login  |  Register

Author Topic: 1000 points Eldar Army  (Read 2448 times)

AVK86

1000 points Eldar Army
« on: December 1, 2009, 10:27:54 AM »
  mm....First of all, I want to sorry for my poor english, cause I'm Russian. I didnt find any good rosters on the forums of Russian WH40K pkayer's community, that why I looking for help here. I am a newbie, and want to create an Eldar army for 1000 points. It should be an offence army, wich shoot's much and far. I don't like mech's and jetbikes, and, if it's possible for winning army, hope to make a good roster without these units. With your help, of course, if you please.
     Because of my Codex and rulebook are on russian, I want to sorry for may be not right transcription of units and devices in roster that I made :-\ Hope you can understand that. So, here it is:

1 Farseer+SoulStone+MindStorm(?) + War of minds(?) 115

5 Harleqines: 1 Master + 1 Death Jester +1w/cisses+2 124

5 Pathfinders 95

4 Dark Reapers +exarch w/stormrocketlauncher(?) and improved shooting(?) 227

9 Dire Avenger + exarch w/dual shuriken catapults and bladestorm 157

10 Guardians +1Fire Lance(?) +2 pollyLaser(?) +1Warlock w/hide(?) 180

1 Viper w/eldar rocket Launcher(?) and HoloField(?) 100

998 TOTAl

Really sorry for mistakes, wait for your advices.

Offline Irisado

• A Light in The Grim-Darkness ~ Guns Don't Kill People, Copyright Stats Do | Farseer | Reporting Live! from the Crime Scene | Somewhat behind the times
  • Administrator
  • Soñando debajo del arco iris
  • Armies: Administrators must not play 40K
Re: 1000 points Eldar Army
« Reply #1 on: December 1, 2009, 04:10:00 PM »
Welcome to the forum.

Russian is not one of the languages I speak, but I'll do my best to help you out.